Seinäjoki

VV-Kuivaus Oy

Osoitteemme

Tuottajantie 71
60100 Seinäjoki

24h päivystys
Lähetä sähköpostia
Ota yhteyttä

 

Henkilöstöä Seinäjoella

Janne Haapamäki
Toimitusjohtaja, yrittäjä

040 571 8570

janne.haapamaki@vv-kuivaus.fi

Timo Tammela
Yksikönpäällikkö, yrittäjä

040 547 0177

timo.tammela@vv-kuivaus.fi

Henri Takala
Työnjohtaja
040 547 0830

henri.takala@vv-kuivaus.fi

Mikko Keskinen
Työnjohtaja
040 720 9888

mikko.keskinen@vv-kuivaus.fi

Joonas Haapamäki VV-Kuivaus

Joonas Haapamäki
Työnjohtaja
044 301 5723

joonas.haapamaki@vv-kuivaus.fi

Juhani Rantala
Kuivausasiantuntija, Yrittäjä

040 547 0166

juhani.rantala@vv-kuivaus.fi

Mika Rantala
Kosteuskartoittaja, yrittäjä

040 724 6433

mika.rantala@vv-kuivaus.fi

Tero Alavainio
Kosteuskartoittaja
040 171 3571

tero.alavainio@vv-kuivaus.fi

Tiina Nordberg
Toimistoassistentti

040 128 1168

tiina.nordberg@vv-kuivaus.fi

Lea Koivisto VV-Kuivaus

Lea Koivisto
Toimistoassistentti

045 775 06084

lea.koivisto@vv-kuivaus.fi

Seinäjoen toimipiste