Vaasa

VV-Kuivaus Vaasa Oy

Osoitteemme

Vasaratie 19
65350 Vaasa

24h päivystys
Lähetä sähköpostia
Ota yhteyttä

 

Henkilöstöä Vaasassa

Juha Koivisto
Yksikön päällikkö, yrittäjä
040 684 4822

juha.koivisto@vv-kuivaus.fi

Jonas Wester
Työnjohtaja, yrittäjä
040 592 2935

jonas.wester@vv-kuivaus.fi

Juha Tuomisto
Työnjohtaja
040 183 2616

juha.tuomisto@vv-kuivaus.fi

Simon Gäddnäs

Työnjohtaja

040 718 5555

simon.gaddnas@vv-kuivaus.fi

Kristian Westerlund
Palovahinkoasiantuntija
040 578 7994

kristian.westerlund@vv-kuivaus.fi

Lauri Haavisto
Kosteuskartoittaja, yrittäjä

040 739 3383

lauri.haavisto@vv-kuivaus.fi

Jari Aalto
Kosteuskartoittaja

040 547 1919

jari.aalto@vv-kuivaus.fi

Tommy Vuojolainen
Kosteuskartoittaja

040 179 0027

tommy.vuojolainen@vv-kuivaus.fi

Tiina Nordberg

Toimistotyöntekijä

040 128 1168

tiina.nordberg@vv-kuivaus.fi

Vaasan toimipiste