Vasa

VV-Kuivaus Vaasa Oy

Jour 24h
Skicka e-post
Kontakta oss

Personal i Vasa

Lauri Haavisto
Fuktkartläggare, företagare
040 739 3383
lauri.haavisto@vv-kuivaus.fi

Juha Tuomisto
Arbetsledare
040 183 2616
juha.tuomisto@vv-kuivaus.fi

Simon Gäddnäs
Arbetsledare
040 718 5555
simon.gaddnas@vv-kuivaus.fi

Juho Nätynki

Arbetsledare

044 4910 387

juho.natynki@vv-kuivaus.fi

Iiro Gröndahl

Arbetsledare

050 477 4797

iiro.grondahl@vv-kuivaus.fi

Jari Aalto
Fuktkartläggare
040 547 1919
jari.aalto@vv-kuivaus.fi

Tommy Vuojolainen
Fuktkartläggare
040 179 0027
tommy.vuojolainen@vv-kuivaus.fi

Kristian Westerlund
Brandskadeexpert
040 578 7994
kristian.westerlund@vv-kuivaus.fi

VV-Kuivaus Tiina Nordberg

Tiina Nordberg
Kontorsarbetare
040 128 1168
tiina.nordberg@vv-kuivaus.fi

Kontoret i Vasa