Vasa

VV-Kuivaus Vaasa Oy

Vår adress

Hammarvägen 19
65350 Vasa

Jour 24h
Skicka e-post
Kontakta oss

Personal i Vasa

Juha Koivisto
Enhetschef, företagare
040 684 4822

juha.koivisto@vv-kuivaus.fi

Jonas Wester
Arbetsledare, företagare
040 592 2935

jonas.wester@vv-kuivaus.fi

Juha Tuomisto
Arbetsledare
040 183 2616

juha.tuomisto@vv-kuivaus.fi

Simon Gäddnäs

Arbetsledare

040 718 5555

simon.gaddnas@vv-kuivaus.fi

Kristian Westerlund
Brandskadeexpert
040 578 7994

kristian.westerlund@vv-kuivaus.fi

Lauri Haavisto
Fuktkartläggare, företagare

040 739 3383

lauri.haavisto@vv-kuivaus.fi

Jari Aalto
Fuktkartläggare

040 547 1919

jari.aalto@vv-kuivaus.fi

Tiina Nordberg

Kontorsarbetare

040 128 1168

tiina.nordberg@vv-kuivaus.fi

Kontoret i Vasa