Seinäjoki

VV-Kuivaus Oy

Jour 24h
Skicka e-post
Kontakta oss

Personal i Seinäjoki

Timo Tammela
Enhetschef, företagare

040 547 0177

timo.tammela@vv-kuivaus.fi

Mikko Keskinen
Arbetsledare
040 720 9888

mikko.keskinen@vv-kuivaus.fi

VV-Kuivaus Eetu Periaho

Eetu Periaho
Arbetsledare
050 466 3729
eetu.periaho@vv-kuivaus.fi

Jarmo Rajala

Arbetsledare

045 7750 6115

jarmo.rajala@vv-kuivaus.fi

VV-Kuivaus Matti Vuorio

Matti Vuorio

Arbetsledare

040 547 0830

matti.vuorio@vv-kuivaus.fi

Juha Kytömäki

Arbetsledare

040 5013893

juha.kytomaki@vv-kuivaus.fi

Juhani Rantala

Juhani Rantala
Torkningsexpert, företagare

040 547 0166

juhani.rantala@vv-kuivaus.fi

Mika Rantala

Mika Rantala
Fuktkartläggare, företagare

040 724 6433

mika.rantala@vv-kuivaus.fi

Tero Alavainio
Fuktkartläggare
040 171 3571

tero.alavainio@vv-kuivaus.fi

Laura Kaukonen

Budkalkylator

laura.kaukonen@vv-kuivaus.fi

Kontoret i Seinäjoki