Seinäjoki

VV-Kuivaus Oy

Vår adress

Tuottajantie 71
60100 Seinäjoki

Jour 24h
Skicka e-post
Kontakta oss

Personal i Seinäjoki

Janne Haapamäki

Vd, företagare

040 571 8570

janne.haapamaki@vv-kuivaus.fi

Timo Tammela
Enhetschef, företagare

040 547 0177

timo.tammela@vv-kuivaus.fi

Henri Takala
Arbetsledare
040 547 0830

henri.takala@vv-kuivaus.fi

Mikko Keskinen
Arbetsledare
040 720 9888

mikko.keskinen@vv-kuivaus.fi

Juhani Rantala
Torkningsexpert, Företagare

040 547 0166

juhani.rantala@vv-kuivaus.fi

Mika Rantala
Fuktkartläggare, företagare

040 724 6433

mika.rantala@vv-kuivaus.fi

Tero Alavainio
Fuktkartläggare
040 171 3571

tero.alavainio@vv-kuivaus.fi

Tiina Nordberg

Kontorsarbetare

040 128 1168

tiina.nordberg@vv-kuivaus.fi

Kontoret i Seinäjoki